A Titan Night: Banquet & Honors

A Titan Night: Banquet & Honors

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Help the Norris School District Educational Foundation celebrate this year’s Titan Award and Honorees by attending the Foundation banquet at Wilderness Ridge on Friday, March 24th.

This year’s Norris Titan Award and Honorees include: Jim Craig-Hall of Fame, Charlotte Mulder, Mark Hagerman, Dick Marolf, Torey Dudley-Titan Award, and Administrative Assistants (Linda Lindersmith, Kim Broderson, Lacey Pearson, Patti Wieskamp, Ruby Deunk, Jill McEntarffer, Kelli Cherep, MaryAnn Franken, Nicole Martin, Jaymi Bock, Kathy Vanderbeek, Jana Doctor, Jennifer Jenkins) and Nurses (Erica Goeden, Tarah Greenfield, Bandy Wahlstrom, Dena DeBoer, Becky Pogreba)-Special Honors

Social hour starts at 5:30 followed by Dinner and Awards at 6:30 PM. Tickets to the annual banquet can be reserved by contacting Kim Brodersen in the district office at 402-791-0000 or by email at kim.brodersen@nsdtitans.org

Individual tickets are $60 with proceeds supporting the Foundation. The Norris Education Foundation provides scholarships to deserving Norris graduates annually to pursue their post-secondary dreams. The Foundation also supports SEED (Supporting Educational Excellence through Donations) grants for innovative classroom projects.