2019-2020 Cheerleading Squad Roster

2019-2020 Cheerleading Squad Roster

Thursday, April 4, 2019

2019-2020 Norris Titan Cheerleaders


Hannah Hopkins

Sophie Hill

Maddie Miller

Payten Steel

Jenna Auman

Lindsey Holm

Brooke Slama

Lizzie Brethouwer

Ella Moeller

Amy Mitchell

Riley Hestermann

Kylie Reynolds

Atlee Hansmeyer

Olivia Rosecrans


Eliaina Ebbers

Keara Hunter

Nathan Torres

Chloe Baker

Allie Anderson

Lexi Armknecht

Petyton Wilson

Genesis Coulter

Kaylee Novak

Paige Lindstrom

Mackenzie Osborn

Please report to the High School conference room on April 10, 2019 during your lunchtime (11:00am-1:00pm) for your Varsity clothing fitting. You may bring your lunch with you to the fitting. This is the only time the Varsity rep will be available to measure you; so, please make sure you are there! Congratulations on making the squad!