HS Bulletin

NORRIS HIGH SCHOOL DAILY BULLETIN - October 12, 2020

                                

TODAY’S ACTIVITIES:

JV Football @ Waverly - 6:30

Titan Talkers Speech Team MEETING in S7 3:45 today!


Picture retakes are TOMORROW!


College Visits During IAP 1 & 2: (RSVP on the google calendar invitation)

Concordia Virtual Visit ~ Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

NW MSU College Visit ~ October 21st

Creighton Virtual Visit ~  Friday, Oct 23

Kearney Virtual Visit IAP #2 ~ Fri Oct 30

UNO - Virtual Visit ~ Tuesday, Nov 3

University of Chicago Virtual Visit ~ Thursday,  Nov 5

Northeast Community College Virtual Visit ~ Monday, Nov 9

Grand Canyon University Virtual Visit @ Tuesday, Nov 10

Chadron State College Virtual Visit ~ Fri Nov 13

University of Sioux Falls Virtual Meeting ~ Mon Nov 16

Lincoln Tech Virtual Visit ~ Wednesday, Nov 18

Midland College Virtual Visit ~  Thursday, Nov 19

SCC Virtual Visit ~ Monday, Nov 23

Monday, October 12, 2020